Take me to your leader!!

October 15, 2007 at 8:59 pm (Film, T.v, Books etc)

invasion.jpg

Went to the flicks to watch ‘Invasion’ last night … man was that a good film! Really creepy when everyone started turning into aliens and they were just standing still and staring!

It’s right up my alley – I luv all sci-fi films and this one is based on the novel ‘The Body Snatchers’ which is quite similar to another book I read called ‘The Bidden’ -cept in that one the aliens ate peoples faces to take them over!!

daniel-craig.jpg 

I have to say that the highlight of the whole film was definately watching Daniel Craig … mmmm… he can snatch my body any time he wants!!!! 😉

Leave a Reply

