Rain rain go away

August 15, 2007 at 5:35 pm (Me, Moans & Groans)

black-rain.jpg

Eurgh, I can’t believe its raining … again. Two weeks of sunshine and now this! Grrr…. I had to walk home from the cafe today just when a huge torrential shower started … yup I have the greatest timing ever!!

*Pouts* I had a teeny little umbrella (you know, one of those “fits in your handbag” style ones) and so you can imagine that I was soaked through by the time I got home. All is well again though because I’ve had a nice big mug of tea and some dark chocolate digestives… yum!

Hmmm…. I’ve just realised how random this post is … oh well never mind….

Ooooooh yeah, I’ve just seen a preview on the net for Stargate Atlantis season 4 and it looks amazing!! Yay… oooo can’t wait till September!

Dude, I just found a marzipan bar – my day is now officially made, hell it can snow now for all I care … sweet sweet chocolate and marzipan!! mmmmmmmmmmm….

Leave a Reply

